Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for July 15th, 2007

Yay! I rushed. =P  Pages 13 – 26 of Contradiction chapter 06 is now up.  (It did take me a whole day to finish…).  An extra .rar file added for direct download =)  Also, pages 4-5 of Autumn Love is up.

The Calendar page is now under progress.  I have just uploaded a smaller version of the cover page.  The original-sized image will only be available after I finish the whole calendar.  At first I was thinking of making a Contradiction-only calendar, but my manga is still running at chapter 6… so don’t have enough themes to draw.  The 2008 Calendar will be a mix of different mangas I have worked on before (most of them were never shown) and the cover is a random character.  The Contradiction-only calendar would have to wait till 2009 =D

Read Full Post »